Sarah Christina Brown

sarah

What genre are you in?

Genre Fiction.

What inspired the piece you submitted to Emerge?

A hungover walk down a grocery store junk food aisle.

Where can we read more of your stuff?

slowdownsallybrown.blogspot.com (it hasn’t been updated in forever, though…)

How has your writing process changed since starting TWS?

Developing time management skills has been critical, since I also work full-time. I now have dedicated ‘writing evenings’ where I lock myself in a room with my laptop and don’t come out until I’ve finished at least one satisfactory page. Also, writing for the audience of my very clever workshop group has facilitated better work (I hope!)

Leave a Reply

